This Is Where I Should Be

This is it

This is all I need

This is good

This is where You lead me

This is where I should … Be

 

Brought me to this place

That was invisible before

My eyes were opened

When I entered the door

Your loving hand, Jesus

A firm and steady grip

Softened my hardened heart

From the death of sin’s attempt

 

Surround me

Show me

Set me free

Love me

Lead me

Never leave

 

Forgive me

Fix me

Forge a bond

Hold me

Help me

Heal my wrong

 

Test me

Try me

Take me there

Justify me

Judge me

Just be there

 

Enough about me

It’s all about You

Just let me be

A part of You

 

This is it

This is all I need

This is good

This is where You lead me

This is where I should …

 

BE

Leave a Reply, I'd Love To Hear From You

