UNTITLED

There’s…..

Dew drops on the fence, That lead to your house

Unprotected by the mist. My presence unannounced

Searching for a glimpse. Somehow, somewhere

Looking for a memory, We both share

Looking in, From the outside in, Your shadow’s on the wall

Wondering if you have a new friend. I know I shouldn’t call

But my fingers dial, A familiar pattern

My hearts racing a hundred miles. But none of it matters

Cause if you pick up, My world will rotate.. Again

With any good luck, My heart will mend

Leave a Reply, I'd Love To Hear From You

